Jamie Durrua Interim Executive Director 

Jamie@longviewranch.com

 

Scott Gailey - Facilities Director

Scott@longviewranch.com

 

Katrina Gailey - Administrative Assistant

Katrina@longviewranch.com

 

Nick Sallah - Operations Director 

Nick@longviewranch.com

 

Linda Childs - Kitchen Manager

Kitchen@longviewranch.com

 

Chris Hundley - Maintenance "Ninja" and Activities assistant

Chris@longviewranch.com

 

George and Kay Widmaier - Retired Founders

Feel free to keep in touch: kaywidmaier@gmail.com

Long View Ranch
190 Bledsoe Hollow Ln
Mosheim, TN 37818
Phone: 423-636-0032 423-636-0032
Fax: 423-636-0032
E-mail Address:

190 Bledsoe Hollow Ln.

Mosheim, TN 37818

 

423-636-0032 office/fax

info@longviewranch.com

 

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Click above to access your online account for camp registration, pictures, email your camper, and more.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Long View Ranch