Scott Gailey- Executive Director

Scott@LongViewRanch.com

 

Katrina Gailey-Office Manager

Katrina@LongViewRanch.com

 

Shayne Spurgeon- Camp Director

Shayne@LongViewRanch.com

 

Amber Spurgeon- Kitchen Manager

Amber@LongViewRanch.com

 

Debbie Brown-Horse Program

Debbie@LongViewRanch.com

 

Chris Hundley-Maintenance "Ninja" 

Chris@LongViewRanch.com

 

George and Kay Widmaier-Much Appreciated Retired Founders

Feel free to keep in touch: kaywidmaier@gmail.com

Long View Ranch
190 Bledsoe Hollow Ln
Mosheim, TN 37818
Phone: 423-636-0032 423-636-0032
Fax: 423-636-0032
E-mail Address:

Click above to access your online account for camp registration, pictures, email your camper, and more. Shoot us an email if you have any login trouble.

2019 Cherokee Challenge 5k Saturday, April 27th.  

Come have fun and help raise funds for summer campers!

ARE YOU UP FOR THE CHALLENGE?

WINTER RECHARGE will be February 22-24, 2019.

Mark your Calander for an

AWESOME Weekend!

Thank You

to all who have donated online for our upcomming

Nerf Rival Court.

You all are FANTASTIC!!!

190 Bledsoe Hollow Ln.

Mosheim, TN 37818

 

423-636-0032 office/fax

info@longviewranch.com

 

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© Long View Ranch