Scott Gailey- Executive Director

Scott@LongViewRanch.com

 

Katrina Gailey-Office Manager

Katrina@LongViewRanch.com

 

Shayne Spurgeon- Ministry Director 

Shayne@LongViewRanch.com

 

Amber Spurgeon- Kitchen Manager

Amber@LongViewRanch.com

 

Chris Hundley-Maintenance "Ninja" and Activities assistant

Chris@LongViewRanch.com

 

George and Kay Widmaier-Much Appreciated Retired Founders

Feel free to keep in touch: kaywidmaier@gmail.com

Long View Ranch
190 Bledsoe Hollow Ln
Mosheim, TN 37818
Phone: 423-636-0032 423-636-0032
Fax: 423-636-0032
E-mail Address:

190 Bledsoe Hollow Ln.

Mosheim, TN 37818

 

423-636-0032 office/fax

info@longviewranch.com

 

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

 Thanks to all who helped make this year's run a great, fun success

Click above to access your online account for camp registration, pictures, email your camper, and more. Shoot us an email at office@longviewranch.com

if you have any login trouble.

Thank You

to all who have donated online to our

Nerf Rival Court.

You all are FANTASTIC!!!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Long View Ranch